Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

RxBODYFx

Medical Weight Loss Specialists located in Friendswood, TX

17 total reviews

RxBODYFx always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 17 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about RxBODYFx below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dustin W.
Submitted 07/30/21
Staff is very friendly
Ralph C.
Submitted 07/24/21
Awesome visit
Pamela L.
Submitted 07/20/21
Dr. Eleanor was amazing
Brooke G.
Submitted 07/16/21
Accually Listened to all my concerns , took blood test needed to get information needed to help me. Very personable. Answered any questions I had
Paul T.
Submitted 07/16/21
Great as always
Cheryl L.
Submitted 07/15/21
Absolutely amazing. They went above and beyond today when I was having a panic attack
Tina C.
Submitted 07/13/21
She is so authentic and really cares about helping. Love her!
Lindsay F.
Submitted 07/13/21
Dr. Heath ox was so patient and helpful with all my health and weight loss questions. I’m very pleased with the program we put aim place. I highly recommend Dr. Hethcox!
Judith F.
Submitted 07/11/21
My experience thus far has been excellent. Professional and the staff is always so kind.
Lee H.
Submitted 07/07/21
Excellent and informative! Highly recommend
Alex S.
Submitted 06/28/21
Great people made you feel comfortable
Kenneth M.
Submitted 06/26/21
Thank you for all the support and guidance in my weight loss
Jana W.
Submitted 06/23/21
Everyone in the office is so friendly. They always are ready to help answer any question(s) I have in a timely manner. Very professional. Dr. Ellie & the nutritionist (Stephanie) work with you in a way that will help you maintain your weight long after the program has ended. I highly recommend!!
Bruce S.
Submitted 06/22/21
Eleanor is great! Her location is easy to get to, staff is friendly and I fell Eleanor doesn’t rush my appointment and honestly cares. If you are considering going to RX Body FX, I highly recommend them.
Troy G.
Submitted 06/17/21
Great
Garid T.
Submitted 06/10/21
Doc is very easy to talk with and informative.
Michael T.
Submitted 06/08/21
Fair